Westside United Soccer Club Teams

Recreational Teams:

Name Age Group Boys/Girls/Co-ed Head Coach E-Mail Phone #
Burquecitos U-6 Boys Gustavo Cabrera gustavo.cabrera@westsideunktedsc.com 505-261-2036
Butterflies U-6 Girls Chris Pawlowski billie.pawlowski@westsideunitedsc.com 505-206-7587
Dolphins U-6 Girls Jordan Stamper N/A 210-722-4346
Unicorns U-7 Girls Eric Espinoza erictespiniza@gmail.com 505-280-7676
Lobos U-7 Co-ed Kevin Sammon kevinsammon@gmail.com 575-639-0952
Osos U-7 Co-ed Georgette Marroquin N/A N/A
TBD U-7 Girls TBD TBD TBD
Warriors U-8 Boys TBD TBD TBD
Super Girls U-9 Girls Mary Valadez mary.valadez@westsideunitedsc.com 575-405-1999
Barza U-9 Boys Raul Bravo udv7@hotmail.com 505-804-4100
Sharks U-9 Boys Javier Medina javier.medina@westsidenitedsc.com 505-205-8204
Evolution U-11 Boys Edgar Puente edgarlozoya73@hotmail.com 505-358-8534
Wolverines U-13 Co-ed James Garrigan james.garrigan@gmail.com 505-503-3441

Competitive Teams:

Name Age Group Boys/Girls/Co-ed Head Coach E-Mail Phone #
Bears U-10 Boys Alex Fisher alex.fisher@westsideuntedsc.com 505-235-0385
Aztecs U-12 Boys Alex Valadez alex.valadez@westsideunitedsc.com 575-405-1987
Supreme U-13 Boys Fred Ocampo fredzieocampo@gmail.com 505-589-2494

BearsU-10BoysAlex Fisheralex.fisher@westsideunitedsc.com505-235-0385 AztecsU-12Co-edAlex Valadezalexvaladez1006@gmail.com575-405-1987